The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 9:00:00 pmWIBUTC+7 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 2:00:00 pmGMTUTC
Pretoria (South Africa)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00:00 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pmEATUTC+3 hours
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 11:00:00 amBRTUTC-3 hours
Athens (Greece)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
Yerevan (Armenia)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:00:00 pmAMTUTC+4 hours
Santiago (Chile)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 amCLTUTC-4 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                         Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm  WIB  UTC+7 hours 
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                             Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)               Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Accra (Ghana)                                        Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm  GMT  UTC         
Pretoria (South Africa)                              Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                                      Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                 Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 11:00:00 am BRT  UTC-3 hours 
Athens (Greece)                                      Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Yerevan (Armenia)                                    Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm  AMT  UTC+4 hours 
Santiago (Chile)                                     Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 am CLT  UTC-4 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)           Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:00:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                              Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools