The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Juan (Puerto Rico)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pmASTUTC-4 hours
New York (USA – New York)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:49:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Panama (Panama)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pmESTUTC-5 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:49:00 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:49:00 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pmVETUTC-4 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:49:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 18:49:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Juan (Puerto Rico)                  Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pm  AST UTC-4 hours 
New York (USA – New York)               Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pm  EDT UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA – California)        Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:49:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico – Ciudad de México) Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pm  CDT UTC-5 hours 
Panama (Panama)                         Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pm  EST UTC-5 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                   Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:49:00 pm CST UTC-6 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:49:00 pm  ART UTC-3 hours 
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:49:00 pm  VET UTC-4 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                       Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:49:00 pm  COT UTC-5 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England)       Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:49:00 pm  BST UTC+1 hour  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 18:49:00                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools