The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Espoo (Finland)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 10:25:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:25:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 11:25:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 10:25:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pmEESTUTC+3 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 4:25:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 3:25:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 11:25:00 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:25:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 14:25:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Espoo (Finland)                              Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
New York (USA - New York)                    Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 10:25:00 am EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)             Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:25:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 11:25:00 pm JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)       Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 10:25:00 pm CST  UTC+8 hours 
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)                   Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 5:25:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 4:25:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)            Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 3:25:00 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)               Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 11:25:00 am ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)        Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:25:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 14:25:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools