The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

You must enter two different locations. Beijing was dropped because it was specified twice.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 4:20:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 4:20:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:20:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:20:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 10:20:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 9:20:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:20:00 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:20:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 08:20:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)       Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 4:20:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 
New York (USA - New York)                    Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 4:20:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)             Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:20:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:20:00 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours 
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)                   Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 am MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 am MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 11:20:00 am EEST UTC+3 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 10:20:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom - England)            Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 9:20:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)               Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5:20:00 am  ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)        Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 1:20:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 08:20:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools