The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Mannheim (Germany – Baden-Württemberg)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:30:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30:00 amEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 4:30:00 amPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 12:30:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France – Paris)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:30:00 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 2:30:00 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 2:30:00 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
Bengaluru (India – Karnataka)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 5:00:00 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Shanghai (China – Shanghai Municipality)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30:00 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Seoul (South Korea)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 8:30:00 pmKSTUTC+9 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 8:30:00 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 9:30:00 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, June 24, 2022 at 11:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Mannheim (Germany – Baden-Württemberg)   Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:30:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
New York (USA – New York)                Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA – California)         Friday, June 24, 2022 at 4:30:00 am  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
London (United Kingdom – England)        Friday, June 24, 2022 at 12:30:00 pm BST  UTC+1 hour     
Paris (France – Paris)                   Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:30:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                 Friday, June 24, 2022 at 2:30:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours    
Tel Aviv (Israel)                        Friday, June 24, 2022 at 2:30:00 pm  IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Bengaluru (India – Karnataka)            Friday, June 24, 2022 at 5:00:00 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Shanghai (China – Shanghai Municipality) Friday, June 24, 2022 at 7:30:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Seoul (South Korea)                      Friday, June 24, 2022 at 8:30:00 pm  KST  UTC+9 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                            Friday, June 24, 2022 at 8:30:00 pm  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Friday, June 24, 2022 at 9:30:00 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Friday, June 24, 2022 at 11:30:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools