The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

This Converter Is Outdated

This version of the Time Zone Converter is not maintained anymore. Please use the current version.

View This Result in the Current Time Zone Converter

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)Monday, September 26, 2022 at 7:30:00 amAESTUTC+10 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 10:30:00 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)Monday, September 26, 2022 at 10:30:00 amNZDTUTC+13 hours
Perth (Australia – Western Australia)Monday, September 26, 2022 at 5:30:00 amAWSTUTC+8 hours
Manila (Philippines)Monday, September 26, 2022 at 5:30:00 amPHSTUTC+8 hours
New York (USA – New York)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5:30:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Orlando (USA – Florida)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5:30:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 4:30:00 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:30:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 21:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria)      Monday, September 26, 2022 at 7:30:00 am  AEST UTC+10 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England)     Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 10:30:00 pm BST  UTC+1 hour   
Auckland (New Zealand – Auckland)     Monday, September 26, 2022 at 10:30:00 am NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Monday, September 26, 2022 at 5:30:00 am  AWST UTC+8 hours  
Manila (Philippines)                  Monday, September 26, 2022 at 5:30:00 am  PHST UTC+8 hours  
New York (USA – New York)             Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5:30:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Orlando (USA – Florida)               Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 5:30:00 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Chicago (USA – Illinois)              Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 4:30:00 pm  CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Los Angeles (USA – California)        Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:30:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 21:30:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools