The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:52:00 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:52:00 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 6:52:00 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7:22:00 amISTUTC+5:30 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:52:00 pmAEDTUTC+11 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:52:00 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 9:52:00 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 01:52:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)        Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:52:00 am  BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA - New York)                Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:52:00 pm    EDT  UTC-4 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)         Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 6:52:00 pm    PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New Delhi (India - Delhi)                Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7:22:00 am  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)         Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:52:00 pm AEDT UTC+11 hours   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 3:52:00 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
Shanghai (China - Shanghai Municipality) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 9:52:00 am  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 01:52:00                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools