The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Los Angeles (USA – California)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 9:50:02 amPDTUTC-7 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 4:50:02 pmUTCUTC
New York (USA – New York)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 12:50:02 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 5:50:02 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 2:50:02 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 1:50:02 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Paris (France – Paris)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Delhi (India – Delhi)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 10:20:02 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Jerusalem (Israel)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 7:50:02 pmIDTUTC+3 hours
Rome (Italy)Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pmCESTUTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 1:50:02 amJSTUTC+9 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Los Angeles (USA – California)           Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 9:50:02 am   PDT  UTC-7 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                          Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 4:50:02 pm   UTC  UTC            
New York (USA – New York)                Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 12:50:02 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom – England)        Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 5:50:02 pm   BST  UTC+1 hour     
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 2:50:02 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 1:50:02 pm   BRT  UTC-3 hours    
Paris (France – Paris)                   Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours    
Berlin (Germany – Berlin)                Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours    
Delhi (India – Delhi)                    Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 10:20:02 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Jerusalem (Israel)                       Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 7:50:02 pm   IDT  UTC+3 hours    
Rome (Italy)                             Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 6:50:02 pm   CEST UTC+2 hours    
Tokyo (Japan)                            Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 1:50:02 am JST  UTC+9 hours    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools