The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Madrid (Spain)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:49:05 pmCETUTC+1 hour
Bogota (Colombia)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:49:05 pmCOTUTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:49:05 pmVETUTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:49:05 pmARTUTC-3 hours
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 3:49:05 pmCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 21:49:05  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Madrid (Spain)                          Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:49:05 pm CET UTC+1 hour  
Bogota (Colombia)                       Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:49:05 pm  COT UTC-5 hours 
Caracas (Venezuela)                     Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:49:05 pm  VET UTC-4 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:49:05 pm  ART UTC-3 hours 
Mexico City (Mexico - Ciudad de México) Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 3:49:05 pm  CST UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 21:49:05                    
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools