The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Regina (Canada – Saskatchewan)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 11:14:23 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 3:14:23 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 1:14:23 amCSTUTC+8 hours
New York (USA – New York)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 1:14:23 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:14:23 pmBSTUTC+1 hour
Johannesburg (South Africa)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:14:23 pmSASTUTC+2 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 2:14:23 pmBRTUTC-3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 17:14:23  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Regina (Canada – Saskatchewan)           Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 11:14:23 am CST  UTC-6 hours  
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 3:14:23 am   AEST UTC+10 hours 
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)   Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 1:14:23 am   CST  UTC+8 hours  
New York (USA – New York)                Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 1:14:23 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom – England)        Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:14:23 pm  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Johannesburg (South Africa)              Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:14:23 pm  SAST UTC+2 hours  
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 2:14:23 pm  BRT  UTC-3 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 17:14:23                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools