The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Rome (Italy)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 10:58:28 amCESTUTC+2 hours
La Paz (Bolivia)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:58:28 amBOTUTC-4 hours
Madrid (Spain)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 10:58:28 amCESTUTC+2 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:58:28 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:58:28 amEDTUTC-4 hours
Lima (Peru - Lima)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:58:28 amPETUTC-5 hours
Quito (Ecuador)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:58:28 amECTUTC-5 hours
Tegucigalpa (Honduras)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:58:28 amCSTUTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 08:58:28  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                               Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 10:58:28 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
La Paz (Bolivia)                           Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:58:28 am  BOT  UTC-4 hours 
Madrid (Spain)                             Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 10:58:28 am CEST UTC+2 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                      Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:58:28 am  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia) Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:58:28 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Lima (Peru - Lima)                         Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:58:28 am  PET  UTC-5 hours 
Quito (Ecuador)                            Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 3:58:28 am  ECT  UTC-5 hours 
Tegucigalpa (Honduras)                     Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:58:28 am  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                    Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 08:58:28                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools