The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:12:04 pmNZSTUTC+12 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:12:04 amAESTUTC+10 hours
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:42:04 amACSTUTC+9:30 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:12:04 amSGTUTC+8 hours
Kabul (Afghanistan)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:42:04 amAFTUTC+4:30 hours
Baghdad (Iraq)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:12:04 amASTUTC+3 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:12:04 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:12:04 amBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:12:04 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Chicago (USA - Illinois)Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:12:04 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:12:04 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 6:12:04 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 01:12:04  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)      Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:12:04 pm  NZST UTC+12 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:12:04 am AEST UTC+10 hours   
Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:42:04 am ACST UTC+9:30 hours 
Singapore (Singapore)                  Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:12:04 am  SGT  UTC+8 hours    
Kabul (Afghanistan)                    Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:42:04 am  AFT  UTC+4:30 hours 
Baghdad (Iraq)                         Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:12:04 am  AST  UTC+3 hours    
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)              Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:12:04 am  CEST UTC+2 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)      Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:12:04 am  BST  UTC+1 hour     
New York (USA - New York)              Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:12:04 pm    EDT  UTC-4 hours    
Chicago (USA - Illinois)               Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:12:04 pm    CDT  UTC-5 hours    
Denver (USA - Colorado)                Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:12:04 pm    MDT  UTC-6 hours    
San Francisco (USA - California)       Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 6:12:04 pm    PDT  UTC-7 hours    
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 01:12:04                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools