The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:25:34 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:25:34 pmMDTUTC-6 hours
Kansas City (USA - Missouri)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:25:34 pmCDTUTC-5 hours
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:25:34 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:25:34 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1:25:34 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:25:34 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:25:34 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:25:34 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 23:25:34  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (USA - California)     Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:25:34 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Denver (USA - Colorado)              Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:25:34 pm   MDT  UTC-6 hours  
Kansas City (USA - Missouri)         Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:25:34 pm   CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Boston (USA - Massachusetts)         Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7:25:34 pm   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:25:34 am BST  UTC+1 hour   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)            Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 1:25:34 am  CEST UTC+2 hours  
Helsinki (Finland)                   Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:25:34 am  EEST UTC+3 hours  
Tokyo (Japan)                        Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:25:34 am  JST  UTC+9 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:25:34 am AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Monday, October 21, 2019 at 23:25:34                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools