The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Linz (Austria – Upper Austria)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:56:06 amCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (USA – New York)Monday, May 16, 2022 at 11:56:06 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA – California)Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:56:06 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 12:56:06 pmJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 11:56:06 amCSTUTC+8 hours
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 amMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:56:06 amCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom – England)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 4:56:06 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 12:56:06 amADTUTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:56:06 pmPDTUTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 03:56:06  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Linz (Austria – Upper Austria)               Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:56:06 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
New York (USA – New York)                    Monday, May 16, 2022 at 11:56:06 pm  EDT  UTC-4 hours 
San Francisco (USA – California)             Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:56:06 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 12:56:06 pm JST  UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)       Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 11:56:06 am CST  UTC+8 hours 
Sochi (Russia – Krasnodar)                   Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia – Saint Petersburg) Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 am  MSK  UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 6:56:06 am  EEST UTC+3 hours 
Barcelona (Spain – Barcelona)                Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:56:06 am  CEST UTC+2 hours 
London (United Kingdom – England)            Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 4:56:06 am  BST  UTC+1 hour  
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia)               Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 12:56:06 am ADT  UTC-3 hours 
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia)        Monday, May 16, 2022 at 8:56:06 pm   PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 03:56:06                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools