The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Bucharest (Romania)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:16:49 amEESTUTC+3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:16:49 amAEDTUTC+11 hours
Dublin (Ireland)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:16:49 pmISTUTC+1 hour
Richmond (USA - Virginia)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:16:49 pmEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, October 21, 2019 at 21:16:49  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Bucharest (Romania)                  Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 12:16:49 am EEST UTC+3 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:16:49 am  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Dublin (Ireland)                     Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:16:49 pm  IST  UTC+1 hour   
Richmond (USA - Virginia)            Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:16:49 pm   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Monday, October 21, 2019 at 21:16:49                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools