The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Bergamo (Italy)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 4:52:50 pmCETUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 10:52:50 amESTUTC-5 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:52:50 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 12:52:50 amJSTUTC+9 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:52:50 pmCSTUTC+8 hours
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:52:50 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:52:50 pmMSKUTC+3 hours
Helsinki (Finland)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 5:52:50 pmEETUTC+2 hours
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 4:52:50 pmCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 3:52:50 pmGMTUTC
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:52:50 amASTUTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:52:50 amPSTUTC-8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Monday, January 17, 2022 at 15:52:50  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Bergamo (Italy)                              Monday, January 17, 2022 at 4:52:50 pm   CET UTC+1 hour  
New York (USA - New York)                    Monday, January 17, 2022 at 10:52:50 am  EST UTC-5 hours 
San Francisco (USA - California)             Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:52:50 am   PST UTC-8 hours 
Tokyo (Japan)                                Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 12:52:50 am JST UTC+9 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)       Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:52:50 pm  CST UTC+8 hours 
Sochi (Russia - Krasnodar)                   Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:52:50 pm   MSK UTC+3 hours 
Saint-Petersburg (Russia - Saint Petersburg) Monday, January 17, 2022 at 6:52:50 pm   MSK UTC+3 hours 
Helsinki (Finland)                           Monday, January 17, 2022 at 5:52:50 pm   EET UTC+2 hours 
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                Monday, January 17, 2022 at 4:52:50 pm   CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)            Monday, January 17, 2022 at 3:52:50 pm   GMT UTC         
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia)               Monday, January 17, 2022 at 11:52:50 am  AST UTC-4 hours 
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)        Monday, January 17, 2022 at 7:52:50 am   PST UTC-8 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                      Monday, January 17, 2022 at 15:52:50                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools