The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime ZoneUTC Offset
Dallas (USA - Texas)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 4:24:19 amCDTUTC-5 hours
New York (USA - New York)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:24:19 amEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:24:19 amBSTUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 11:24:19 amCESTUTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:24:19 pmAESTUTC+10 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:24:19 pmNZSTUTC+12 hours
Johannesburg (South Africa)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 11:24:19 amSASTUTC+2 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 2:54:19 pmISTUTC+5:30 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 09:24:19  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Dallas (USA - Texas)              Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 4:24:19 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours    
New York (USA - New York)         Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:24:19 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:24:19 am BST  UTC+1 hour     
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)         Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 11:24:19 am CEST UTC+2 hours    
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)  Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:24:19 pm  AEST UTC+10 hours   
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:24:19 pm  NZST UTC+12 hours   
Johannesburg (South Africa)       Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 11:24:19 am SAST UTC+2 hours    
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)      Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 2:54:19 pm  IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)           Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 09:24:19                        
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert Again

More Time Zone Tools and Conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools