Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Time Zone Converter

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

Honolulu, HI, USA
HAST (UTC -10)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
5:30 pm
Anchorage, AK, USA
AKST (UTC -9)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
6:30 pm
Seattle, WA, USA
PST (UTC -8)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Denver, CO, USA
MST (UTC -7)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:30 pm
Davenport, IA, USA
CST (UTC -6)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Raleigh, NC, USA
EST (UTC -5)
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10:30 pm
London, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:30 am
Casablanca, Morocco
WET (UTC +0)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:30 am
Belfast, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:30 am
Brussels, Belgium
CET (UTC +1)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
4:30 am
Osaka, Japan
JST (UTC +9)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
12:30 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday:
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.

Countdown App

Countdown – Android

Count down to the New Year, birthdays, weddings, birthdays, retirement & more. More