Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

Madrid, Spain
CET (UTC +1)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
3:30 pm
Bogota, Colombia
COT (UTC -5)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
9:30 am
Lima, Peru
PET (UTC -5)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
9:30 am
Quito, Ecuador
ECT (UTC -5)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
9:30 am
La Paz, Bolivia
BOT (UTC -4)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
10:30 am
Santiago, Chile*
CLST (UTC -3)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
11:30 am
Asuncion, Paraguay*
PYST (UTC -3)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
11:30 am
Brasilia, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
11:30 am
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
11:30 am
Montevideo, Uruguay
UYT (UTC -3)
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
11:30 am
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday:
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.