Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

Madrid, Spain
CET (UTC +1)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
6:30 pm
Bogota, Colombia
COT (UTC -5)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
12:30 pm
Lima, Peru
PET (UTC -5)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
12:30 pm
Quito, Ecuador
ECT (UTC -5)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
12:30 pm
La Paz, Bolivia
BOT (UTC -4)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:30 pm
Santiago, Chile*
CLST (UTC -3)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
2:30 pm
Asuncion, Paraguay*
PYST (UTC -3)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
2:30 pm
Brasilia, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
2:30 pm
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
2:30 pm
Montevideo, Uruguay
UYT (UTC -3)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
2:30 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday:
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.