Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

The Hague, Netherlands
CET (UTC +1)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
4:00 pm
Oakland, CA, USA*
PDT (UTC -7)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
8:00 am
Mexico City, Mexico
CST (UTC -6)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
9:00 am
Washington DC, DC, USA*
EDT (UTC -4)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
11:00 am
São Paulo, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
12:00 noon
London, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
3:00 pm
Nairobi, Kenya
EAT (UTC +3)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Mumbai, India
IST (UTC +5:30)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
8:30 pm
Manila, Philippines
PHT (UTC +8)
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
11:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday:
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.