Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

Victoria, Canada
PST (UTC -8)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
12:00 noon
Denver, CO, USA
MST (UTC -7)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
1:00 pm
Chicago, IL, USA
CST (UTC -6)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
2:00 pm
New York, NY, USA
EST (UTC -5)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
3:00 pm
São Paulo, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
5:00 pm
London, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Berlin, Germany
CET (UTC +1)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
9:00 pm
Nairobi, Kenya
EAT (UTC +3)
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
11:00 pm
Mumbai, India
IST (UTC +5:30)
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
1:30 am
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
HKT (UTC +8)
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
4:00 am
Tokyo, Japan
JST (UTC +9)
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
5:00 am
Sydney, Australia*
AEDT (UTC +11)
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
7:00 am
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.