Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Honolulu, HI, USA
HST (UTC -10)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
3:00 pm
Anchorage, AK, USA
AKST (UTC -9)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
4:00 pm
Portland, OR, USA
PST (UTC -8)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
5:00 pm
Denver, CO, USA
MST (UTC -7)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
6:00 pm
Minneapolis, MN, USA
CST (UTC -6)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
7:00 pm
Washington DC, DC, USA
EST (UTC -5)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Singapore, Singapore
SGT (UTC +8)
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
9:00 am
Tokyo, Japan
JST (UTC +9)
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
10:00 am
Melbourne, Australia*
AEDT (UTC +11)
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
12:00 noon
Auckland, New Zealand*
NZDT (UTC +13)
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
2:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.