Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Vancouver, Canada*
PDT (UTC -7)
Wed, May 19, 2021
9:00 pm
London, United Kingdom*
BST (UTC +1)
Thu, May 20, 2021
5:00 am
Johannesburg, South Africa
SAST (UTC +2)
Thu, May 20, 2021
6:00 am
Moscow, Russia
MSK (UTC +3)
Thu, May 20, 2021
7:00 am
Almaty, Kazakhstan
ALMT (UTC +6)
Thu, May 20, 2021
10:00 am
Jakarta, Indonesia
WIB (UTC +7)
Thu, May 20, 2021
11:00 am
Perth, Australia
AWST (UTC +8)
Thu, May 20, 2021
12:00 noon
Tokyo, Japan
JST (UTC +9)
Thu, May 20, 2021
1:00 pm
Melbourne, Australia
AEST (UTC +10)
Thu, May 20, 2021
2:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.