Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Los Angeles, CA, USA
PST (UTC -8)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
5:00 am
Denver, CO, USA
MST (UTC -7)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
6:00 am
Mexico City, Mexico
CST (UTC -6)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
7:00 am
New York, NY, USA
EST (UTC -5)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
8:00 am
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
10:00 am
London, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
1:00 pm
Berlin, Germany
CET (UTC +1)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
2:00 pm
Jerusalem, Israel
IST (UTC +2)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
3:00 pm
Kyiv, Ukraine
EET (UTC +2)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
3:00 pm
Moscow, Russia
MSK (UTC +3)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
4:00 pm
Beijing, China
CST (UTC +8)
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
9:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.