My Cities (Personal World Clock) ... edit

Washington DCWed 12:48:03pm
San FranciscoWed 9:48:03am
ChicagoWed 11:48:03am
New YorkWed 12:48:03pm
Advertising
 

Current Local Times in Selected Cities

San Francisco
USA - California
Wed 9:48:03 am *
Chicago
USA - Illinois
Wed 11:48:03 am *
New York
USA - New York
Wed 12:48:03 pm *
Paris
France - Île-de-France
Wed 6:48:03 pm *
Almaty
Kazakhstan
Wed 10:48:03 pm
Bangkok
Thailand
Wed 11:48:03 pm
Manila
Philippines
Thu 12:48:03 am
Tokyo
Japan
Thu 1:48:03 am

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (4 places).

Wed = Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (6 places).
Thu = Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 16:48:03

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.