Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Russia – Bashkortostan – Ufa

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Ufa time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time Zone Differences in South America

Ambato-10 hoursFuerte Olimpo *-8 hoursPopayán-10 hours
Antofagasta *-8 hoursGalapagos Islands-11 hoursPort of Spain-9 hours
Arauca-10 hoursGeorgetown-9 hoursPorto Alegre-8 hours
Arequipa-10 hoursGoiânia-8 hoursPorto Velho-9 hours
Artigas-8 hoursGualeguaychú-8 hoursPortoviejo-10 hours
Asuncion *-8 hoursGuarulhos-8 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-9 hours
Balsas-8 hoursGuayaquil-10 hoursPunta Arenas *-8 hours
Barquisimeto-9 hoursGustavia-9 hoursPuyo-10 hours
Barra do Garças-8 hoursIbarra-10 hoursQuito-10 hours
Barranquilla-10 hoursImperatriz-8 hoursRawson-8 hours
Belém-8 hoursInírida-10 hoursRecife-8 hours
Belo Horizonte-8 hoursIquitos-10 hoursRiberalta-9 hours
Boa Vista-9 hoursLa Paz-9 hoursRio Branco-10 hours
Bogota-10 hoursLa Plata-8 hoursRio de Janeiro-8 hours
Brasilia-8 hoursLima-10 hoursRivera-8 hours
Bucaramanga-10 hoursLinden-9 hoursRocha-8 hours
Buenos Aires-8 hoursLoja-10 hoursRosario-8 hours
Cali-10 hoursMaceió-8 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8 hours
Callao-10 hoursMachu Picchu Pueblo-10 hoursSalta-8 hours
Campinas-8 hoursMaldonado-8 hoursSalto-8 hours
Canelones-8 hoursManaus-9 hoursSalvador-8 hours
Caracas-9 hoursManizales-10 hoursSan Fernando-9 hours
Carlini Base-8 hoursMar del Plata-8 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-9 hours
Cartagena-10 hoursMaracaibo-9 hoursSan Ignacio de Velasco-9 hours
Cayenne-8 hoursMaracay-9 hoursSan José de Mayo-8 hours
Chaguanas-9 hoursMarambio Base-8 hoursSanta Cruz-9 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-9 hoursMarigot-9 hoursSanta Fe-8 hours
Ciudad del Este *-8 hoursMaturín-9 hoursSantarém-8 hours
Ciudad Guayana-9 hoursMedellin-10 hoursSantiago *-8 hours
Cobija-9 hoursMelo-8 hoursSanto Domingo-10 hours
Cochabamba-9 hoursMendoza-8 hoursSantos-8 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-8 hoursMercedes-8 hoursSão Félix do Xingu-8 hours
Córdoba-8 hoursMinas-8 hoursSão Paulo-8 hours
Criciúma-8 hoursMitú-10 hoursScarborough-9 hours
Cúcuta-10 hoursMontería-10 hoursSincelejo-10 hours
Cuenca-10 hoursMontevideo-8 hoursStanley-8 hours
Curitiba-8 hoursNatal-8 hoursSucre-9 hours
Durazno-8 hoursNeuquén-8 hoursTacuarembó-8 hours
Easter Island *-10 hoursNew Amsterdam-9 hoursTandil-8 hours
Encarnación *-8 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8 hoursTrinidad-8 hours
Esmeraldas-10 hoursNiterói-8 hoursTrujillo-10 hours
Esperanza Base-8 hoursParamaribo-8 hoursTucumán-8 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7 hoursPaysandú-8 hoursValencia-9 hours
Florencia-10 hoursPedro Juan Caballero *-8 hoursValparaíso *-8 hours
Florida-8 hoursPereira-10 hoursVillavicencio-10 hours
Fortaleza-8 hoursPetrópolis-8 hoursViña del Mar *-8 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-8 hoursPhilipsburg-9 hoursVitória-8 hours
Fray Bentos-8 hoursPirassununga-8 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (11 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 00:10:58

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More Information

Related Time Zone Tools