Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Greenland
Flag for Greenland

Current Local Time in Greenland

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Constituent Country: Greenland

Country: Denmark

Abbreviations: GL, GRL

Capital: Nuuk

Time Zones: 4

Dial Code: +299

 
12:19 pm
UTC -4
 
1:19 pm
UTC -3
 
1:19 pm
UTC -3
 
1:19 pm
UTC -3
 
3:19 pm
UTC -1
 
4:19 pm
UTC +0
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in Greenland with Links for More Information (22 Locations)

AasiaatWed 1:19 pmNuukWed 1:19 pmStation NordWed 4:19 pm
DaneborgWed 1:19 pmNuussuaqWed 1:19 pmSummit CampWed 1:19 pm
DanmarkshavnWed 4:19 pmPaamiutWed 1:19 pmTasiilaqWed 1:19 pm
IlulissatWed 1:19 pmQaanaaqWed 1:19 pmThule Air BaseWed 12:19 pm
IttoqqortoormiitWed 3:19 pmQaqortoqWed 1:19 pmUpernavikWed 1:19 pm
KangerlussuaqWed 1:19 pmQeqertarsuaqWed 1:19 pmUummannaqWed 1:19 pm
ManiitsoqWed 1:19 pmSavissivikWed 1:19 pm
NarsarsuaqWed 1:19 pmSisimiutWed 1:19 pm
Greenland
1:1942pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018