Home   Time Zones   World Clock   Kiribati
Flag for Kiribati

Current Local Time in Kiribati

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: Kiribati

Long Name: Republic of Kiribati

Abbreviations: KI, KIR

Capital: Tarawa

Time Zones: 3

Dial Code: +686

Location
 
10:18 pm
UTC +12
 
10:18 pm
UTC +12
 
11:18 pm
UTC +13
 
11:18 pm
UTC +13
 
12:18 am
UTC +14
Advertising

Current Local Time in Locations in Kiribati with Links for More Information (5 Locations)

Kanton IslandThu 11:18 pmRawakiThu 11:18 pmTarawaThu 10:18 pm
KiritimatiFri 12:18 amTabiteueaThu 10:18 pm
Kiribati
10:1837pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019