Home   Time Zones   World Clock   United States
Flag for United States

Current Local Time in the United States

Multiple Time Zones

See map below for details

Country: United States

Long Name: United States of America

Abbreviations: US, USA

Capital: Washington DC

Time Zones: 6 (Main Country)

Total Time Zones: 11 (with dependencies)

Dial Code: +1

 
9:29 pm
UTC -10
 
10:29 pm
UTC -9
 
11:29 pm
UTC -8
 
12:29 am
UTC -7
 
1:29 am
UTC -6
 
2:29 am
UTC -5
Advertising

Time in States and Federal Districts in USA (51 States and Federal Districts Listed Below, 13 States and Federal Districts Have Multiple Time Zones)

AlabamaWed 1:29 amKentucky (eastern part, south)Wed 2:29 amOhioWed 2:29 am
Alaska (Aleutian Islands)Tue 9:29 pmKentucky (western part)Wed 1:29 amOklahomaWed 1:29 am
AlaskaTue 10:29 pmLouisianaWed 1:29 amOregon (east)Wed 12:29 am
Arizona (northeast)Wed 12:29 amMaineWed 2:29 amOregonTue 11:29 pm
ArizonaWed 12:29 amMarylandWed 2:29 amPennsylvaniaWed 2:29 am
ArkansasWed 1:29 amMassachusettsWed 2:29 amRhode IslandWed 2:29 am
CaliforniaTue 11:29 pmMichigan (northwest)Wed 1:29 amSouth CarolinaWed 2:29 am
ColoradoWed 12:29 amMichiganWed 2:29 amSouth Dakota (west)Wed 12:29 am
ConnecticutWed 2:29 amMinnesotaWed 1:29 amSouth DakotaWed 1:29 am
DelawareWed 2:29 amMississippiWed 1:29 amTennessee (east)Wed 2:29 am
District of ColumbiaWed 2:29 amMissouriWed 1:29 amTennesseeWed 1:29 am
Florida (northwest)Wed 1:29 amMontanaWed 12:29 amTexas (west)Wed 12:29 am
FloridaWed 2:29 amNebraska (west)Wed 12:29 amTexasWed 1:29 am
GeorgiaWed 2:29 amNebraskaWed 1:29 amUtahWed 12:29 am
HawaiiTue 9:29 pmNevadaTue 11:29 pmVermontWed 2:29 am
Idaho (north)Tue 11:29 pmNew HampshireWed 2:29 amVirginiaWed 2:29 am
IdahoWed 12:29 amNew JerseyWed 2:29 amWashingtonTue 11:29 pm
IllinoisWed 1:29 amNew MexicoWed 12:29 amWest VirginiaWed 2:29 am
IndianaWed 2:29 amNew YorkWed 2:29 amWisconsinWed 1:29 am
Indiana (north, northwest)Wed 1:29 amNorth CarolinaWed 2:29 amWyomingWed 12:29 am
IowaWed 1:29 amNorth DakotaWed 1:29 am
KansasWed 1:29 amNorth Dakota (southwest)Wed 12:29 am

Time in Other Locations in USA (1 Location)

Palmyra AtollTue 9:29 pm

Time in Dependencies of USA

DependencyTypeExample CityTime
American SamoaUnincorp. unorg. territoryPago PagoTue 8:29 pm
GuamUnincorp. org. territoryHagåtñaWed 5:29 pm
Northern Mariana IslandsUnincorp. org. territorySaipanWed 5:29 pm
Puerto RicoUnincorp. org. territorySan JuanWed 3:29 am
US Minor Outlying IslandsTerritoryMidwayMultiple
US Virgin IslandsUnincorp. org. territoryCharlotte AmalieWed 3:29 am
USA
2:2927am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Airports

  • John F. Kennedy International Airport, JFK
  • Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport, ATL
  • Los Angeles International Airport, LAX
  • Denver International Airport, DEN
  • O'Hare International Airport, ORD
  • Orlando International Airport, MCO