Home > Timers > Millennium > Year 2001 countdown around the world

Year 2001 countdown around the world

Time left until year 2001 around the world

(Or see an interactive applet version)
CitiesTime left
days HH:MM:SS
Kiritimati, Nukualofa - 5014 days 13:32:01
Chatham Island - 5014 days 13:17:01
Wellington, Auckland, Rawaki - 5014 days 12:32:01
Suva, Anadyr, Kamchatka, Makwa, Funafuti - 5014 days 11:32:01
Kingston - 5014 days 11:02:01
Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Vila, Kolonia - 5014 days 10:32:01
Adelaide - 5014 days 10:02:01
Brisbane, Vladivostok, Port Moresby, Guam, Saipan - 5014 days 09:32:01
Darwin - 5014 days 09:02:01
Tokyo, Seoul, saka, Yokohama, Taegu - 5014 days 08:32:01
Beijing, Taipei, Shanghai, Singapore,
Manila, Hong Kong, Perth, Kuala Lumpur
- 5014 days 07:32:01
Hanoi, Bangkok, Jakarta, Surabaya, Krasnoyarsk - 5014 days 06:32:01
Rangoon - 5014 days 06:02:01
Dhaka, Astana, Colombo, Almaty, Novosibirsk - 5014 days 05:32:01
Kathmandu - 5014 days 05:17:01
New Delhi, Calcutta, Mumbai, Delhi, Ngpur - 5014 days 05:02:01
Tashkent, Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Chelyabinsk - 5014 days 04:32:01
Kabul - 5014 days 04:02:01
Dubai, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Samara - 5014 days 03:32:01
Tehran - 5014 days 03:02:01
Moscow, Baghdad, Nairobi, Khartoum,
Addis Ababa, Aden, Riyadh, Antananarivo, Kuwait City
- 5014 days 02:32:01
Cairo, Bucharest, Athens, Sofia, Ankara,
Johannesburg, Harare, Cape Town, Beirut, Minsk
- 5014 days 01:32:01
Brussels, Rome, Paris, Madrid, Geneva,
Budapest, Berlin, Warsaw, Vienna, Stockholm
- 5014 days 00:32:01
London, Dublin, Casablanca, Lisbon, Reykjavik - 5013 days 23:32:01
Azores, Praia - 5013 days 22:32:01
Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia, Salvador, Salvador - 5013 days 21:32:01
Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion, Montevideo, Recife - 5013 days 20:32:01
St. John's - 5013 days 20:02:01
Caracas, Halifax, Santo Domingo, San Juan, La Paz - 5013 days 19:32:01
Washington DC, New York, Havana, Detroit, Toronto,
Montreal, Lima, Boston, Bogota, Atlanta
- 5013 days 18:32:01
Mexico City, Guatemala, Chicago, Montgomery, Winnipeg,
Tegucigalpa, San Salvador, St. Paul, New Orleans, Minneapolis
- 5013 days 17:32:01
Edmonton, Denver, Phoenix, Aklavik, Yellowknife - 5013 days 16:32:01
Los Angeles, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle, San Diego - 5013 days 15:32:01
Anchorage, Unalaska, Fairbanks, Nome, Juneau - 5013 days 14:32:01
Honolulu, Rarotonga, Papeete, Adak - 5013 days 13:32:01
Apia - 5013 days 12:32:01

An interactive applet version of this countdown is also available.

Information

The above table shows the remaining time until the 3rd Millennium or year 2001 in time zones all over the world. Click on any city to show a single countdown counter for that city.
Press Reload or Refresh on your browser to update the shown times.
Advertising

Millennium info

Related links