The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Rome (Italy)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 4:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 10:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Montreal (Canada - Quebec)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 10:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 11:00:00 AMARTUTC-3 hours
San Jose (Costa Rica)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 8:00:00 AMCSTUTC-6 hours
Bogota (Colombia)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 9:00:00 AMCOTUTC-5 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 5:00:00 PMEATUTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Rome (Italy)                                  Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 4:00:00 PM  CEST UTC+2 hours 
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 10:00:00 AM EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Montreal (Canada - Quebec)                    Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 10:00:00 AM EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Buenos Aires (Argentina)                      Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 11:00:00 AM ART  UTC-3 hours 
San Jose (Costa Rica)                         Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 8:00:00 AM  CST  UTC-6 hours 
Bogota (Colombia)                             Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 9:00:00 AM  COT  UTC-5 hours 
Nairobi (Kenya)                               Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 5:00:00 PM  EAT  UTC+3 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                       Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 14:00:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools