The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Important

Important

  • You must enter two different locations. London was dropped because it was specified twice.
LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 8:50:00 AMJSTUTC+9 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 12:50:00 AMBSTUTC+1 hour
Paris (France)Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 1:50:00 AMCESTUTC+2 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 7:50:00 PMEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 4:50:00 PMPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 10:50:00 AMAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 23:50:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Tokyo (Japan)                        Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 8:50:00 AM   JST  UTC+9 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 12:50:00 AM  BST  UTC+1 hour   
Paris (France)                       Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 1:50:00 AM   CEST UTC+2 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)         Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 7:50:00 PM EDT  UTC-4 hours  
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)  Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 4:50:00 PM PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 10:50:00 AM  AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 23:50:00                     
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools