The Personal World Clock

Search for a city's current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

 

Current local times in selected cities

Los Angeles
U.S.A. - California
Thu 5:40 PM *
Washington DC
U.S.A. - District of Columbia
Thu 8:40 PM *
London
United Kingdom - England
Fri 12:40 AM
Paris
France
Fri 1:40 AM
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Fri 1:40 AM
Geneva
Switzerland - Geneva
Fri 1:40 AM
Berlin
Germany - Berlin
Fri 1:40 AM
Johannesburg
South Africa
Fri 2:40 AM
Tel Aviv
Israel
Fri 3:40 AM *
Jerusalem
Israel
Fri 3:40 AM *
Moscow
Russia
Fri 3:40 AM
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Fri 3:40 AM
New Delhi
India - Delhi
Fri 6:10 AM
Beijing
China - Beijing Municipality
Fri 8:40 AM
Tokyo
Japan
Fri 9:40 AM
Christchurch
New Zealand
Fri 1:40 PM *

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (5 places).

Thu = Thursday, March 26, 2015 (2 places).
Fri = Friday, March 27, 2015 (14 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, March 27, 2015 at 00:40:50

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools