The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Atlanta (U.S.A. - Georgia)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 3:00:00 PMEDTUTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 8:00:00 PMBSTUTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 5:00:00 AMAESTUTC+10 hours
Brussels (Belgium)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 3:00:00 PMEDTUTC-4 hours
Amsterdam (Netherlands)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Oslo (Norway)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 19:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Atlanta (U.S.A. - Georgia)           Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 8:00:00 PM   BST  UTC+1 hour   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 5:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours 
Brussels (Belgium)                   Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Ottawa (Canada - Ontario)            Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM   EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Amsterdam (Netherlands)              Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Oslo (Norway)                        Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM   CEST UTC+2 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Tuesday, September 10, 2013 at 19:00:00                       
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools