The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 1:11:07 PMBSTUTC+1 hour
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 5:11:07 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:11:07 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:11:07 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:11:07 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:11:07 PMHKTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 10:11:07 PMAESTUTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 12:11:07  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 1:11:07 PM  BST  UTC+1 hour   
San Francisco (USA - California)     Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 5:11:07 AM  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
New York (USA - New York)            Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:11:07 AM  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Paris (France - Île-de-France)       Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:11:07 PM  CEST UTC+2 hours  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)            Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:11:07 PM  CEST UTC+2 hours  
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:11:07 PM  HKT  UTC+8 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 10:11:07 PM AEST UTC+10 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 12:11:07                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools