The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 4:28:41 PMJSTUTC+9 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:28:41 AMUTCUTC
Paris (France - Île-de-France)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 9:28:41 AMCESTUTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 8:28:41 AMBSTUTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 3:28:41 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 12:28:41 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 5:28:41 PMAESTUTC+10 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Tokyo (Japan)                        Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 4:28:41 PM  JST  UTC+9 hours  
UTC (Time Zone)                      Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:28:41 AM  UTC  UTC          
Paris (France - Île-de-France)       Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 9:28:41 AM  CEST UTC+2 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 8:28:41 AM  BST  UTC+1 hour   
New York (USA - New York)            Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 3:28:41 AM  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
San Francisco (USA - California)     Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 12:28:41 AM PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 5:28:41 PM  AEST UTC+10 hours 
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools