The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 7:00:00 AMPSTUTC-8 hours
Paris (France)Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 4:00:00 PMCETUTC+1 hour
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 4:00:00 PMCETUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 3:00:00 PMGMTUTC
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 15:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 7:00:00 AM PST UTC-8 hours 
Paris (France)                      Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 4:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour  
Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)       Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 4:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour  
London (United Kingdom - England)   Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM GMT UTC         
Corresponding UTC (GMT)             Wednesday, January 30, 2013 at 15:00:00                   
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools