The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 2:00:00 PMGMTUTC
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 7:00:00 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 10:00:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Paris (France)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 3:00:00 PMCETUTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 3:00:00 PMCETUTC+1 hour
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 10:00:00 PMHKTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Friday, November 1, 2013 at 1:00:00 AMAEDTUTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 14:00:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)    Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 2:00:00 PM  GMT  UTC          
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)  Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 7:00:00 AM  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)         Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 10:00:00 AM EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Paris (France)                       Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM  CET  UTC+1 hour   
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)            Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 3:00:00 PM  CET  UTC+1 hour   
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 10:00:00 PM HKT  UTC+8 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Friday, November 1, 2013 at 1:00:00 AM    AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 14:00:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools