Home > Time Zones > World > Al Jizah

Flag Time zone in Al Jizah, Egypt

6:04:23 AM EET

Monday, November 24, 2014

Current: EET
 Eastern European Time

Next Change: EEST
 Eastern European Summer Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +2 hours

Difference: 7 hours ahead of Washington DC

Location of Al JizahLocation

2014 Time Zones - Al Jizah

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Al Jizah during 2014.

Time Changes in Al Jizah over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2014Fri, May 16, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Jun 27, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Fri, Aug 1, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 26, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2015Fri, Apr 24, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Thu, Jun 18, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Sat, Jul 18, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 25, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2016Fri, Apr 29, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Tue, Jun 7, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Thu, Jul 7, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 30, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2017Fri, Apr 28, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Sat, May 27, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Mon, Jun 26, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 29, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
* All times are local Al Jizah time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for years before 1970 not available for Al Jizah, but we have earlier time zone history for Cairo available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

Al Jizah
Egypt
6:0423AM
Monday, November 24, 2014