Home > Time Zones > World > Suez

Flag for Egypt Time zone in Suez, Egypt

4:27:22 PM EET

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Current: EET
 Eastern European Time

Next Change: EEST
 Eastern European Summer Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +2 hours

Difference: 7 hours ahead of New York

Location of SuezLocation

2014 Time Zones - Suez

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Suez during 2014.

Time Changes in Suez over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2014Fri, May 16, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+3h
 Fri, Jun 27, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Fri, Aug 1, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 26, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2015Fri, Apr 24, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Thu, Jun 18, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Sat, Jul 18, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 25, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2016Fri, Apr 29, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Tue, Jun 7, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Thu, Jul 7, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 30, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
2017Fri, Apr 28, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Sat, May 27, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
 Mon, Jun 26, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+3h
 Fri, Sep 29, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC+2h
* All times are local Suez time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for years before 1970 not available for Suez, but we have earlier time zone history for Cairo available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

Suez
Egypt
4:2722PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014