Home > Time Zones > World > El Jadida

Flag for Morocco Time zone in El Jadida, Morocco (Mazghan)

7:52:11 PM WEST

Friday, October 24, 2014

Current: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
 Western European Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 5 hours ahead of Washington DC

Location of El JadidaLocation

2014 Time Zones - El Jadida

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in El Jadida during 2014.

Time Changes in El Jadida over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2013Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jul 7, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 10, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2014Sun, Mar 30, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 2, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 26, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2015Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 13, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 18, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 9, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local El Jadida time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for years before 1970 not available for El Jadida, but we have earlier time zone history for Casablanca available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

El Jadida
Morocco
7:5211PM
Friday, October 24, 2014