Home > Time Zones > World > Marrakech

Flag for Morocco Time zone in Marrakech, Morocco (Marrakesh)

7:12:18 AM WEST

Monday, April 21, 2014

Current: WEST
Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
Western European Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 8 hours ahead of Seattle

Location of MarrakechLocation

2014 Time Zones - Marrakech

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Marrakech during 2014.

Time Changes in Marrakech over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime Change
2013Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Jul 7, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
 Sat, Aug 10, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2014Sun, Mar 30, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Jun 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Tue, Jul 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 26, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2015Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Thu, Jun 18, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 18, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Tue, Jun 7, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Thu, Jul 7, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Mon, Jun 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
* All times are local, next time change is highlighted
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools