Flag for Morocco Time Zone in Rabat, Morocco

1:13:09 AM WEST

Friday, July 29, 2016

Current: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
 Western European Time

Current Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 8 hours ahead of Seattle

Location of RabatLocation

2016 Time Zones - Rabat

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Rabat during 2016.

Time Changes in Rabat Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2015Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 14, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sun, Jul 19, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 5, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Probable dateUTC
 Sun, Jul 10, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Probable dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2018Sun, Mar 25, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 12, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 16, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2019Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local Rabat time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for the years before 1970 is not available for Rabat, however, we have earlier time zone history for Casablanca available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Rabat
Morocco
1:1309AM
Friday, July 29, 2016