The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Warning

Due to Daylight Saving Time, United Kingdom and Ireland do not observe GMT/UTC at the specified time.

If you meant UK/Ireland, please use London as the "To location" instead.

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Denver (USA - Colorado)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 8:45:00 AMMDTUTC-6 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 2:45:00 PMUTCUTC
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 3:45:00 PMBSTUTC+1 hour
Tallinn (Estonia)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 5:45:00 PMEESTUTC+3 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 6:45:00 PMMSKUTC+4 hours
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 8:15:00 PMISTUTC+5:30 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 10:45:00 PMCSTUTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 12:45:00 AMAESTUTC+10 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Monday, August 6, 2012 at 11:45:00 PMJSTUTC+9 hours
Auckland (New Zealand)Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 2:45:00 AMNZSTUTC+12 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Denver (USA - Colorado)                Monday, August 6, 2012 at 8:45:00 AM   MDT  UTC-6 hours    
UTC (Time Zone)                        Monday, August 6, 2012 at 2:45:00 PM   UTC  UTC            
London (United Kingdom - England)      Monday, August 6, 2012 at 3:45:00 PM   BST  UTC+1 hour     
Tallinn (Estonia)                      Monday, August 6, 2012 at 5:45:00 PM   EEST UTC+3 hours    
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)               Monday, August 6, 2012 at 6:45:00 PM   MSK  UTC+4 hours    
Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)           Monday, August 6, 2012 at 8:15:00 PM   IST  UTC+5:30 hours 
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Monday, August 6, 2012 at 10:45:00 PM  CST  UTC+8 hours    
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 12:45:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours   
Tokyo (Japan)                          Monday, August 6, 2012 at 11:45:00 PM  JST  UTC+9 hours    
Auckland (New Zealand)                 Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at 2:45:00 AM  NZST UTC+12 hours   
How to use the Time Zone Converter
Advertising

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools