The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 10:30:00 AMGMTUTC
Wellington (New Zealand)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 PMNZDTUTC+13 hours
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 2:30:00 AMPSTUTC-8 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 5:30:00 AMESTUTC-5 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 6:30:00 PMSGTUTC+8 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 AMCETUTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, December 20, 2013 at 10:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

London (United Kingdom - England)   Friday, December 20, 2013 at 10:30:00 AM GMT  UTC          
Wellington (New Zealand)            Friday, December 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 PM NZDT UTC+13 hours 
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Friday, December 20, 2013 at 2:30:00 AM  PST  UTC-8 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)        Friday, December 20, 2013 at 5:30:00 AM  EST  UTC-5 hours  
Singapore (Singapore)               Friday, December 20, 2013 at 6:30:00 PM  SGT  UTC+8 hours  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)           Friday, December 20, 2013 at 11:30:00 AM CET  UTC+1 hour   
Corresponding UTC (GMT)             Friday, December 20, 2013 at 10:30:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools