Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Start by adding a city to convert from:

Washington DC, DC, USA*
EDT (UTC -4)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
11:00 am
Oakland, CA, USA*
PDT (UTC -7)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
8:00 am
Mexico City, Mexico
CST (UTC -6)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
9:00 am
São Paulo, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
12:00 noon
London, United Kingdom
GMT (UTC +0)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
3:00 pm
Berlin, Germany
CET (UTC +1)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
4:00 pm
Beirut, Lebanon
EET (UTC +2)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
5:00 pm
Nairobi, Kenya
EAT (UTC +3)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
6:00 pm
Mumbai, India
IST (UTC +5:30)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
8:30 pm
Manila, Philippines
PHT (UTC +8)
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
11:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday:
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.