Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Madrid, Spain*
CEST (UTC +2)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
6:00 pm
Guatemala City, Guatemala
CST (UTC -6)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
10:00 am
San Jose, Costa Rica
CST (UTC -6)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
10:00 am
Mexico City, Mexico*
CDT (UTC -5)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:00 am
Bogota, Colombia
COT (UTC -5)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:00 am
Lima, Peru
PET (UTC -5)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:00 am
Quito, Ecuador
ECT (UTC -5)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:00 am
Panama, Panama
EST (UTC -5)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
11:00 am
Asuncion, Paraguay*
PYST (UTC -3)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1:00 pm
Santiago, Chile*
CLST (UTC -3)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1:00 pm
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1:00 pm
São Paulo, Brazil
BRT (UTC -3)
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1:00 pm
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.