Home   Time Zones   Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Provides time zone conversions taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST), local time zone and accepts present, past, or future dates.

Los Angeles, CA, USA*
PDT (UTC -7)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
10:00 am
Denver, CO, USA*
MDT (UTC -6)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
11:00 am
Mexico City, Mexico*
CDT (UTC -5)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
12:00 noon
New York, NY, USA*
EDT (UTC -4)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
1:00 pm
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ART (UTC -3)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
2:00 pm
London, United Kingdom*
BST (UTC +1)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
6:00 pm
Berlin, Germany*
CEST (UTC +2)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
7:00 pm
Jerusalem, Israel*
IDT (UTC +3)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
8:00 pm
Kyiv, Ukraine*
EEST (UTC +3)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
8:00 pm
Moscow, Russia
MSK (UTC +3)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
8:00 pm
Beijing, China
CST (UTC +8)
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
1:00 am
!
, , *
 () 
Holiday: ,
 : 
You have reached the maximum number of allowed cities (12)

New version! Try, for example:

Clear all locations & start again

Event Time Announcer

Need to let the world know when your event is occurring in their time zone?

Meeting Planner

Find the best meeting time across different time zones worldwide...

Make a Countdown to This Event

Countdown with colorful animations counting down the weeks, days, minutes, hours, and seconds...

Looking for the Old Time Zone Converter?

You can still use the legacy version of the classic Time Zone Converter to find the time difference between locations worldwide.