Home   Time Zones   World   Vatican City (Holy See)
Flag for Vatican City (Holy See)

Time Zones in Vatican City (Holy See)

8:20:02 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020


Country: Vatican City (Holy See)

Long Name: State of the Vatican City (The Holy See)

Abbreviations: VA, VAT

Capital: Vatican City

Time Zones: 1

Dial Code: +39


Time Zone Currently Being Used in Vatican City (Holy See)

OffsetTime Zone Abbreviation & NameExample CityCurrent Time
UTC +2CESTCentral European Summer TimeVatican CityMon, 8:20:02 pm

Time Zone Not Currently Being Observed in Vatican City (Holy See)

OffsetTime Zone Abbreviation & NameCommences
UTC +1CETCentral European TimeOct 25, 2020

The above time zone is used during other parts of the year. It will become active again after the next clock change as Daylight Saving Time begins or ends.

Vatican City State
Monday, July 13, 2020